Oleh: sunyonoms | Juni 10, 2013

Understanding: Chemistry Part 1

White Coat Journey

“Any fool can know. The point is to understand.”

– Albert Einstein

If you  read my previous posts, you  have learned  I am trying to return to school for biology in the fall, with the ultimate goal of getting into med school. As I  also said before, I work better when I am thinking in the context of working toward something. Most importantly, however, I’m prone to obsessive behaviors. Once my mind is on something, I can’t seem to let it go, no matter how far-fetched the idea is (and if you ask my family, med school is considered far-fetched.)

So, to make sure  I’m going to be able to achieve my goals, I’ve decided to do some independent study before returning to college in August. What I’m most concerned about is science and math, mostly since I’ve only been in liberal arts since high school. Other than a semester’s…

Lihat pos aslinya 425 kata lagi


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

